Contact Us

North America

Company Headquarters LinkTool Group
39115 Warren Road
Westland, MI 48185 USA
+1 (734) 710-0010

linktool@linktoolgroup.com
www.linktoolgroup.com

General Manager

Perry Bushor
+1 (586) 703-9450
pbushor@linktoolgroup.com

Engineering

Daryl Heintz
+1 (734) 536-0246
dheintz@linktookgroup.com

Quality

Dennis Dicosola
+1 (810) 343-8453
ddicosola@linktoolgroup.com

Sales

Mark Packard
+1 (815) 520-0484
mpackard@penntoolgroup.com

Bob Thomas
+1 (310) 433-4469
bthomas@penntoolgroup.com

Frank Mlinek
+1 (734) 748-1823
fmlinek@linktoolgroup.com

Adrian Dickerson
+1 (313) 236-0453
adickerson@linktoolgroup.com

Manufacturing

Dale Henry
+1 (734) 644-1845
ddicosola@linktoolgroup.com

General Inquiry